Lund University

Academic Staff

Dr Hans Falck

Academic Director
hans.falck@nek.lu.se

Assoc. Prof. Karin Olofsdotter

Deputy Academic Director
karin.olofsdotter@nek.lu.se

Assoc. Prof. Yves Bourdet

Academic Programme Coordinator
yves.bourdet@nek.lu.se

Assoc. Prof. Therese Nilsson

Academic Programme Coordinator
therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se

Assoc. Prof. Maria Persson

Academic Programme Coordinator
maria.persson@nek.lu.se

Dr. Fredrik Wilhelmsson

Academic Programme Coordinator
fredrik.wilhelmsson@agrifood.lu.se