Our Team

Administrative Staff

Peter Kiuluku

Executive Director, TRAPCA
peter.kiuluku@trapca.org
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Mpafya Mutapa(FZICA, FCMA, CGMA)

Principal Finance and Administration Officer
mpafya.mutapa@trapca.org
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Bertha Maturo

Accounts Assistant
bertha.maturo@trapca.org
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Ms. Pauline Jane Khamis

Academic Support Clerk
pauline.khamis@trapca.org
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Anne Raphael Mrosso

Office Assistant
anne.mrosso@trapca.org
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Emil Athanase Karume

Driver/Clerk
emil.karume@trapca.org
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Address

Trapca House,
Esami Road,
P.O Box 3030,
Arusha,Tanzania

 

+255 27 297 0077 / +255 737 063 640
info@trapca.org / admissions@trapca.org

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources