Faculty

Academic Staff

Caiphas Chekwoti, Ph.D

Head of Centre, TRAPCA
cchekwoti@trapca.org
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Dr Hans Falck

Academic Director
hans.falck@nek.lu.se
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Karin Olofsdotter

Deputy Academic Director
karin.olofsdotter@nek.lu.se
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Yves Bourdet

Academic Programme Coordinator
yves.bourdet@nek.lu.se
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Therese Nilsson

Academic Programme Coordinator
therese.nilsson@nek.lu.se
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Assoc. Prof. Maria Persson

Academic Programme Coordinator
maria.persson@nek.lu.se
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Dr. Fredrik Wilhelmsson

Academic Programme Coordinator
fredrik.wilhelmsson@agrifood.lu.se
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Thokozani James Ngwira

Trade Law Expert
thokozani.ngwira@trapca.org
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Makong Tsotetsi

Trade Facilitation Expert
tsotetsi.makong@trapca.org
Trapca House, Esami Road, P.O Box 3030, Arusha,Tanzania
More Detail

Address

Trapca House,
Esami Road,
P.O Box 3030,
Arusha,Tanzania

 

+255 27 297 0077 / +255 737 063 640
info@trapca.org / admissions@trapca.org

Mon – Fri 9:00A.M. – 5:00P.M.

Social Info

Student Resources